Coming Soon: Liv and Maddie (Music from the TV Series)

At last! The soundtrack we’ve all been waiting for is coming out in just 3 weeks, March 17. Liv and Maddie (Music from the TV Series) currently is available for pre-order on iTunes. Out of the 13 songs on the soundtrack (track list below), Dove sings in 12 of them. So when it finally comes out, be sure to turn it up, sing along, and sing it loud.

1. Better in Stereo (Theme Song Version) – Dove Cameron
2. What a Girl Is – Dove Cameron
3. True Love – Dove Cameron
4. Say Hey – Dove Cameron
5. As Long As I Have You – Dove Cameron
6. True Love (Piano Duet) – Dove Cameron & Jordan Fisher
7. What a Girl Is (feat. Christina Grimmie & Baby Kaely) – Dove Cameron
8. You, Me and the Beat – Dove Cameron
9. Count Me In – Dove Cameron
10. On Top of the World – Dove Cameron
11. Better in Stereo – Dove Cameron
12. Froyo Yolo – Dove Cameron
13. True Love (Ballad) – Jordan Fisher

If you’ve forgotten which episodes the songs were in, fret not!
Better in Stereo is the theme song that plays in the title sequence of all the episodes.
On Top of the World, originally by Imagine Dragons, premiered in 1×01 “Twin-A-Rooney”.
Count Me In and Froyo Yolo both premiered in 1×20 “Song-A-Rooney”.
You, Me, and the Beat premiered in 2×07 “New Year’s Eve-A-Rooney”.
What a Girl Is premiered in 2×10 “Rate-A-Rooney”.
The other songs listed have not yet been performed in an episode.
The only song Dove has performed on the show that is not going to be included on the soundtrack is Let It Snow, from 1×10 “Fa La La La-a-Rooney”.